Calne Camera Club

Contacting the club.

Comments, enquiries & submissions to these web pages. email

All other enquiries. email

Our Contact Form

Committee    2018/19

Minutes Secretary.
Competition Secretary.
Equipment Officer.
Club Contact Officer.
Committee Member.
Mark Somerville
Mike Thomas
Geoff Hawkins
Mark Briscoe/Simon Hughes
Simon Hughes
Mike Thomas
Dennis Price/Nick Jackson
Geoff Hawkins
Pete Evans

Mouseover the screen to pause the slideshow . . . . . . . and off to continue.

Copyright ©Calne Camera Club.
Disclaimer: While every effort is made to ensure that the information contained in this web site is correct, neither the club nor its members or contributors can be responsible for any loss due to errors or omissions. Inclusion in these pages does not imply recommendation. Calne Camera Club reserves the right to refuse entries or contributions.